Important Contacts

Stanley Park ManagerPaul Harveypharvey@chippenham.gov.uk01249 463905
Youth Sport Trust Inclusion Rachel Bownrachel.bown@ffc.ac.uk07765013695
Fortuis PeAndy Steckbeckandy@fortiuspe.co.uk  —-
Youth Sport Trust LeadershipJessica Piercejep@abbeyfield.wilts.sch.uk
Barclays Mid-Wiltshire Girls Football Partnership ManagerJessica Piercejep@abbeyfield.wilts.sch.uk
Mid Wilts SGOPhil Smithsgo@kga.ascendlearningtrust.org.uk—–
Jax DanceJaxJax@JaxDance.co.uk07880 744229
Shelia’s Fitness/DanceSheliafitsteps6@gmail.com07835 182971

PLT Contact List 2023 – 2024

SchoolContactEmail AddressTel
Charter  Andrew Baker Adminabaker@charter.wilts.sch.uk admin@charter.wilts.sch.uk01249 447223
Derry Hill  Lucy Hurren Adminl.hurren@derryhill.wilts.sch.uk admin@derryhill.wilts.sch.uk01249 812139
Frogwell AdminMr Tom Filer Christina McCoshthesenco@frogwell.wilts.sch.uk Admin@frogwell.wilts.sch.uk01249 652815
Ivy LaneMatthew Johns Adminm.johns@ivylane.wilts.sch.uk admin@ivylane.wilts.sch.uk01249 652556
Kings LodgeDanielle Allison Martha GreenDanielleAllison@kingslodge.wilts.sch.uk
MarthaGreen@kingslodge.wilts.sch.uk
01249 444405
KSMMelanie Samuels Adminmsamuels@ksm.wilts.sch.uk admin@ksm.Wilts.Sch.UK01249 750454 
Langley Fitzurseadmin KarenAdmin@langleyfitzurse.wilts.sch.uk head@langleyfitzurse.wilts.sch.uk01249 750295
Lacock (MAT Leave)  Ashleigh Whitbread Admina.whitbread@lacockprimary.org admin@lacock.wilts.sch.uk01249 730271
Monkton Park  Mary Murphymary@monktonpark.wilts.sch.uk01249 652395
Queens Crescent NEW PLTAlice Fleming Christian O’Sullivan Tammy AtkinA.Fleming@queenscrescent.wilts.sch.uk C.OSullivan@queenscrescent.wilts.sch.uk TA@queenscrescent.wilts.sch.uk01249 460190
Redland  Abbie Moore Natalie Hullaam@redland.wilts.sch.uk njh@redland.wilts.sch.uk01249 651623
St Marys NEW PLTKate Dunmow AdminKDunmow@sm.thedcet.com SBM@st-marys-pri.wilts.sch.uk01249 653469
St Pauls  Sian Evans St Paulss.evans@st-pauls.wilts.sch.uk admin@st-pauls.wilts.sch.uk
St PetersVicki Anson Adminvianson@st-peters.wilts.sch.uk admin@st-peters.wilts.sch.uk01249 653537
Stanton St QuintonAdmin Dan Carteradmin@stanton-st-quintin.wilts.sch.uk dcarter@stanton-st-quintin.wilts.sch.uk01666 837602
AbbeyfieldJessica Piercejep@abbeyfield.wilts.sch.uk(SSCO)
HardenhuishEmma Bartonejb@hardenhuish.wilts.sch.uk(SSCO)
SheldonSelina Porter Leadsporter@sheldonschool.co.uk(SSCO)